artincontext
artincontext Main Index   |   Welcome   |   Register   |   Edit


Associated American Artists > Exhibitions
Reference Page

Refine by: Discipline, Period, Term, Nationality, Date
Contact

Catalogued Exhibitions

1995-96 season

Doug Argue: Hypnerotomachia poliphili
Recent Works
Thursday, June 06, 1996 - Friday, July 19, 1996


Francisco Toledo: Paintings and Gouaches
Thursday, May 02, 1996 - Friday, May 31, 1996

Ellen K. Levy: Converging Lineages
Thursday, March 21, 1996 - Saturday, April 27, 1996

Object: Symbol: Four painters
Thursday, January 25, 1996 - Saturday, March 02, 1996

George Grosz: Berlin/New York
Tuesday, December 12, 1995 - Saturday, January 20, 1996

Ana Mercedes Hoyos: Recent Painting
Thursday, October 26, 1995 - Thursday, December 07, 1995

David Bierk: Another History
Thursday, September 14, 1995 - Saturday, October 21, 1995




© 1995-2014 Art in Context Center for Communications. All rights reserved.