artincontext  
artincontext Main Index   |   Welcome   |   Register   |   Edit


Exhibitions > 21st Century

13th Century
14th Century
15th Century
16th Century
17th Century
18th Century
19th Century
20th Century
21st Century

Five Women Artists... Starting with the Letter A: Can You Name #5womenartists?
Women’s History Month: Can You Name #5womenartists?
Wednesday, March 01, 2017 - Friday, March 31, 2017
New York USA
Art in Context, PO Box 524, New York, NY 10002
National Museum of Women in the Arts, The, 1250 New York Avenue, Washington, DC 20005 USA
References: artists in exhibition, additional information, images

Second Life
Thursday, February 09, 2017 - Thursday, March 23, 2017
Philadelphia USA
Slought Foundation, 4017 Walnut Street, Philadelphia, PA 19104 USA
References: artists in exhibition, additional information

Artists Choose Artists
Sunday, October 30, 2016 - Monday, January 16, 2017
Water Mill USA
The Parrish Art Museum, 25 Job's Lane , New York , Southampton, NY 11968 USA
References: artists in exhibition, additional information

Kerry James Marshall: Mastry
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - Sunday, January 29, 2017
[Exhibition Schedule: Museum of Contemporary Art, Chicago: 4/23–9/252016; The Met Breuer: 10/25/2016-1/29/2017; The Museum of Contemporary Art, Los Angeles: 2/26-6/25/2017], New York, Uptown USA
Met Breuer, The, 945 Madison Avenue, New York, NY 10021 USA
Museum of Contemporary Art, Chicago, 220 East Chicago Avenue, Chicago, IL 60611 USA
Museum of Contemporary Art, LA, 250 South Grand Avenue - California Plaza, Los Angeles, CA 90012 USA
References: additional information, images

Thomas Schütte: United Enemies
Saturday, October 08, 2016 - Sunday, January 15, 2017
Stockholm Sweden
Moderna Museet, Stockholm Sweden
References: additional information, images

Agnes Martin
Friday, October 07, 2016 - Wednesday, January 11, 2017
New York, Uptown USA
Solomon R. Guggenheim Museum, 1071 Fifth Avenue, New York, NY 10128 USA
References: additional information

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ...




© 1995-2017 Art in Context Center for Communications. All rights reserved.