artincontext  
artincontext Main Index   |   Welcome   |   Register   |   Edit


Exhibitions > Photography

Architecture
Ceramics
Design
Drawing
Film
Installation
Mixed Media
Multiples
Other
Painting
Performance
Photography
Prints
Sculpture
Textile
Video

Diane Arbus: In the Beginning
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - Sunday, November 27, 2016
New York, Uptown USA
Met Breuer, The, 945 Madison Avenue, New York, NY 10021 USA
References: additional information

Bruce Conner: It’s All True
Sunday, July 03, 2016 - Sunday, October 02, 2016
New York, Midtown USA
Museum of Modern Art, New York, 11 West 53rd Street, New York, NY USA
References: additional information

Revolution of the Eye: Modern Art and the Birth of American Television
Saturday, April 09, 2016 Phillips Academy 180 Main Street Andover, MA, Andover USA References: artists in exhibition, additional information

Open Plan: Michael Heizer
Friday, March 25, 2016 - Sunday, April 10, 2016
New York, Chelsea USA
Whitney Museum of American Art, 99 Gansevoort Street (Formerly 945 Madison Avenue), New York, NY 10014 USA
References: additional information

The Nest, an exhibition of art in nature
Sunday, March 06, 2016 - Sunday, June 19, 2016
In the Beitzel and Righter Galleries, Katonah, NY USA
Katonah Museum of Art, Route 22 at Jay Street , New York , Katonah, NY 10536 USA
References: artists in exhibition, additional information

Botticelli Reimagined
Saturday, March 05, 2016 - Sunday, July 03, 2016
London Great Britain
Victoria and Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London SW7 2RL Great Britain
References: artists in exhibition, additional information, images

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ...




© 1995-2016 Art in Context Center for Communications. All rights reserved.