artincontext  
artincontext Main Index   |   Welcome   |   Register   |   Edit


Exhibitions > Photography

Architecture
Ceramics
Design
Drawing
Film
Installation
Mixed Media
Multiples
Other
Painting
Performance
Photography
Prints
Sculpture
Textile
Video

Revolution of the Eye: Modern Art and the Birth of American Television
Saturday, April 09, 2016 Phillips Academy 180 Main Street Andover, MA, Andover USA References: artists in exhibition, additional information

Open Plan: Michael Heizer
Friday, March 25, 2016 - Sunday, April 10, 2016
New York, Chelsea USA
Whitney Museum of American Art, 99 Gansevoort Street (Formerly 945 Madison Avenue), New York, NY 10014 USA
References: additional information

The Nest, an exhibition of art in nature
Sunday, March 06, 2016 - Sunday, June 19, 2016
In the Beitzel and Righter Galleries, Katonah, NY USA
Katonah Museum of Art, Route 22 at Jay Street , New York , Katonah, NY 10536 USA
References: artists in exhibition, additional information

Botticelli Reimagined
Saturday, March 05, 2016 - Sunday, July 03, 2016
London Great Britain
Victoria and Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London SW7 2RL Great Britain
References: artists in exhibition, additional information, images

5 Women Photographers: Can You Name #5womenartists?
Women’s History Month: Can You Name #5womenartists?
Thursday, March 03, 2016 - Thursday, March 31, 2016
Beacon, Hudson Valley USA
Art in Context, PO Box 376, Beacon, NY 12508
References: artists in exhibition, additional information, images

No Mountains in the Way: Photographs from the Kansas Documentary Survey, 1974
Friday, February 26, 2016 - Sunday, July 31, 2016
Washington, D.C. USA
Smithsonian American Art Museum, 8th and G Streets, Washington, DC USA
References: artists in exhibition, additional information

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ...




© 1995-2016 Art in Context Center for Communications. All rights reserved.