artincontext  
artincontext Main Index   |   Welcome   |   Register   |   Edit


Exhibitions > Photography

Architecture
Ceramics
Design
Drawing
Film
Installation
Mixed Media
Multiples
Other
Painting
Performance
Photography
Prints
Sculpture
Textile
Video

Revolution of the Eye: Modern Art and the Birth of American Television
Saturday, April 09, 2016 Phillips Academy 180 Main Street Andover, MA, Andover USA References: artists in exhibition, additional information

The Nest, an exhibition of art in nature
Sunday, March 06, 2016 - Sunday, June 19, 2016
In the Beitzel and Righter Galleries, Katonah, NY USA
Katonah Museum of Art, Route 22 at Jay Street , New York , Katonah, NY 10536 USA
References: artists in exhibition, additional information

Botticelli Reimagined
Saturday, March 05, 2016 - Sunday, July 03, 2016
London Great Britain
Victoria and Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London SW7 2RL Great Britain
References: artists in exhibition, additional information, images

5 Women Photographers: Can You Name #5womenartists?
Women’s History Month: Can You Name #5womenartists?
Thursday, March 03, 2016 - Thursday, March 31, 2016
Beacon, Hudson Valley USA
Art in Context, PO Box 376, Beacon, NY 12508
References: artists in exhibition, additional information, images

Dennis Oppenheim: Projections
Thursday, February 25, 2016 - Monday, May 30, 2016
Chicago USA
Art Institute of Chicago, 111 South Michigan Avenue, Chicago, IL USA
References: additional information

Genesis Dada: 100 Years of Dada Zurich
Sunday, February 14, 2016 - Sunday, July 10, 2016
Remagen Germany References: artists in exhibition, additional information

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ...




© 1995-2016 Art in Context Center for Communications. All rights reserved.