artincontext  
artincontext Main Index   |   Welcome   |   Register   |   Edit


Exhibitions > Sculpture

Architecture
Ceramics
Design
Drawing
Film
Installation
Mixed Media
Multiples
Other
Painting
Performance
Photography
Prints
Sculpture
Textile
Video

FORTY
Sunday, June 19, 2016 - Monday, August 29, 2016
New York, Queens USA
MOMA PS1, 22-25 Jackson Avenue, Long Island City, NY 11101 USA
References: artists in exhibition, additional information

Kazumi Tanaka: Wind and Rain
Saturday, June 11, 2016 - Sunday, July 03, 2016
Beacon, Hudson Valley USA
Matteawan Gallery, 436 Main Street, Beacon, NY 12508 USA
References: additional information

Moholy-Nagy: Future Present
Friday, May 27, 2016 - Wednesday, September 07, 2016
Solomon R. Guggenheim 1071 Fifth Avenue (between 88th and 89th Street), New York, Uptown USA
Solomon R. Guggenheim Museum, 1071 Fifth Avenue, New York, NY 10128 USA
References: additional information

Dennis Oppenheim: Terrestrial Studio
Saturday, May 14, 2016 - Sunday, November 13, 2016
South Fields, Meadows, and Museum Hill, Storm King Art Center, New Windsor, Hudson Valley USA
Storm King Art Center, 1 Museum Road, New Windsor, NY 12553 USA
References: additional information, images

Open Plan: Michael Heizer
Friday, March 25, 2016 - Sunday, April 10, 2016
New York, Chelsea USA
Whitney Museum of American Art, 99 Gansevoort Street (Formerly 945 Madison Avenue), New York, NY 10014 USA
References: additional information

Unfinished: Thoughts Left Visible
Met Breuer Inaugural Exhibition, (945 Madison at 75th Street), New York, NY
Friday, March 18, 2016 - Sunday, September 04, 2016
The Met Breuer in Gallery B3 & Gallery B4, New York, Uptown USA
Met Breuer, The, 945 Madison Avenue, New York, NY 10021 USA
References: artists in exhibition, additional information

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ...




© 1995-2016 Art in Context Center for Communications. All rights reserved.