artincontext  
artincontext Main Index   |   Welcome   |   Register   |   Edit


Exhibitions > Mixed Media

Architecture
Ceramics
Design
Drawing
Film
Installation
Mixed Media
Multiples
Other
Painting
Performance
Photography
Prints
Sculpture
Textile
Video

Dennis Oppenheim: Terrestrial Studio
Saturday, May 14, 2016 - Sunday, November 13, 2016
South Fields, Meadows, and Museum Hill, Storm King Art Center, New Windsor, Hudson Valley USA
Storm King Art Center, 1 Museum Road, New Windsor, NY 12553 USA
References: additional information, images

Revolution of the Eye: Modern Art and the Birth of American Television
Saturday, April 09, 2016 Phillips Academy 180 Main Street Andover, MA, Andover USA References: artists in exhibition, additional information

Unfinished: Thoughts Left Visible
Met Breuer Inaugural Exhibition, (945 Madison at 75th Street), New York, NY
Friday, March 18, 2016 - Sunday, September 04, 2016
The Met Breuer in Gallery B3 & Gallery B4, New York, Uptown USA
Met Breuer, The, 945 Madison Avenue, New York, NY 10021 USA
References: artists in exhibition, additional information

Dennis Oppenheim: Projections
Thursday, February 25, 2016 - Monday, May 30, 2016
Chicago USA
Art Institute of Chicago, 111 South Michigan Avenue, Chicago, IL USA
References: additional information

Genesis Dada: 100 Years of Dada Zurich
Sunday, February 14, 2016 - Sunday, July 10, 2016
Remagen Germany References: artists in exhibition, additional information

Dadaglobe Reconstructed
Friday, February 05, 2016 - Sunday, May 01, 2016
Kunsthaus Zurich: 02/05-05/01/2016 Museum of Modern Art, New York: 06/12–09/18/2016, Zurich Switzerland
Kunsthaus Zürich (Kunsthaus Zurich), Heimplatz 1, Zurich CH–8001 Switzerland
Museum of Modern Art, New York, 11 West 53rd Street, New York, NY USA
References: artists in exhibition, additional information

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ...




© 1995-2016 Art in Context Center for Communications. All rights reserved.