artincontext  
artincontext Main Index   |   Welcome   |   Register   |   Edit


Exhibitions > Mixed Media

Architecture
Ceramics
Design
Drawing
Film
Installation
Mixed Media
Multiples
Other
Painting
Performance
Photography
Prints
Sculpture
Textile
Video

Artists Choose Artists
Sunday, October 30, 2016 - Monday, January 16, 2017
Water Mill USA
The Parrish Art Museum, 25 Job's Lane , New York , Southampton, NY 11968 USA
References: artists in exhibition, additional information

Suzanne Anker: Vanitas (in a Petri Dish)
Saturday, September 17, 2016 - Sunday, April 30, 2017
Flushing Meadow, Corona Park, New York, Queens USA
New York Hall of Science, 47-01 111th Street, Flushing Meadows, Corona Park, Queens, New York, NY 11368 USA
References: additional information

FORTY
Sunday, June 19, 2016 - Monday, August 29, 2016
New York, Queens USA
MOMA PS1, 22-25 Jackson Avenue, Long Island City, NY 11101 USA
References: artists in exhibition, additional information

Kazumi Tanaka: Wind and Rain
Saturday, June 11, 2016 - Sunday, July 03, 2016
Beacon, Hudson Valley USA
Matteawan Gallery, 436 Main Street, Beacon, NY 12508 USA
References: additional information

Dennis Oppenheim: Terrestrial Studio
Saturday, May 14, 2016 - Sunday, November 13, 2016
South Fields, Meadows, and Museum Hill, Storm King Art Center, New Windsor, Hudson Valley USA
Storm King Art Center, 1 Museum Road, New Windsor, NY 12553 USA
References: additional information, images

Revolution of the Eye: Modern Art and the Birth of American Television
Saturday, April 09, 2016 Phillips Academy 180 Main Street Andover, MA, Andover USA References: artists in exhibition, additional information

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ...




© 1995-2017 Art in Context Center for Communications. All rights reserved.